Vacation Bible School

 

This year I was again in the pre-school room at Tuttle Christian Church’s VBS.  Grady has moved beyond us but he had a great time with his Kindergarten class and teachers.  I had as many as 35 (yes thirty-five) 3 and 4 year old’s this year! The picture above is from crazy hair night.  Rachel helped me and I don’t know what I would have done without her!  Also, Grace was wonderful with the kids and I would love to have her help any time she wants to volunteer.

Definitely chaotic most of the time but the kids learned to “TRUST GOD” throughout the week.

They ran around outside, sang songs and danced, had snacks, and heard bible stories.

We are going to continue to make improvements but all in all, we had a fun week!

About myworknprogress

Hi. My name is Jessica and I am a wife and a mother of three amazing kids. I work three days a week as a dental hygienist. I am constantly trying, as so many parents are, to do the absolute best thing by my family. Sometimes, it is hard to know what that is. This is a record of my work in progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

